CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE Peterborough & District Branch
BRANCH CONTACTS
Branch Chairman - Matt Mace
Telephone: 07809629241 (m)
Email: chairman@real-ale.org.uk
10 All Saints Road, Peterborough, PE1 2QU
Secretary & Branch Contact - Dickie Bird
Telephone: 07731993896 (m)
Email: info@peterborough-camra.org.uk
74 Ellwood Avenue, Peterborough, PE2 8LY
Treasurer - Paul Beecham
Telephone: 01733 311981 (h), 0771 000 8693 (m)
Email: treasurer@real-ale.org.uk
205 High Street, Old Fletton, Peterborough, PE2 8DY
Beer Around 'Ere Editor - Alun Thomas
Telephone: 01780 751218 (h), 07870 847536 (m)
Email: bae-editor@real-ale.org.uk
9 Waverley Gardens, Stamford, PE9 1BH
Campaigns Coordinator - Andy Simmonds
 
Chair of Beer Festival Committee - Mike Lane
Telephone: 01733 574331 (h), 07850 334203 (m)
Email: festival-organiser@beer-fest.org.uk
Cider Representative - Bernidette Gilbert
Telephone: 01733 732706 (h)
Email: cider@real-ale.org.uk
Heritage Pubs Contact - Mick Slaughter
Telephone: 01733 390598 (h)
Email: info.pubheritage@camra.org.uk
45 Elstone, Orton Waterville, Peterborough, , PE2 5JZ
LocAle Coordinator - Mark Wroe
Telephone: 07595549388 (m)
Email: locale@real-ale.org.uk
Membership Secretery - Karen Quinn
Email: membership@real-ale.org.uk
2 Ayres Drive, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8JS
Minuting Secretary - Jonathan House
Telephone: 01733 260005 (h), 07437 463685 (m)
Email: minutes@real-ale.org.uk
33 Ringwood, Peterborough, PE3 9SH
NBSS co-ordinator - Daryl Ling
Telephone: 01733 235881 (h), 07949 741548 (m)
Email: nbss@real-ale.org.uk
19 Lidgate Close, Orton Longueville, Peterborough, , PE2 7ZA
Daryl also looks after BAE Postal distribution.
Newsletter Advertising - Neil Richards
Telephone: 01536 358670 (w), 07710281381 (m)
Email: n.richards@btinternet.com
Matelot Marketing, 29 Ostlers Way, Kettering. NN15 6GJ
See website www.matelotmarketing.co.uk
 
Press and Public Affairs - Position vacant
Pub History Society Contact - Steve Williams
Telephone: 07756 066503 (m)
Email: steve@pubhistorysociety.co.uk
Pubs Officer - Mark Finney
Telephone: 07990 782689 (m)
Email: pubs-officer@real-ale.org.uk
2 Glebe Gardens, Crowland, PE6 0BP
Mark reports on all the pubs and clubs in the branch area
Social Secretary - James Sheppard
Telephone: 07852772394 (m)
Email: social-sec@real-ale.org.uk
Seventh Ave Wisbech PE13 2BN
Vice Chairman - David M Murray
Telephone: 01733 560453 (h), 07754 470032 (m)
Email: vice-chair@real-ale.org.uk
69 Ayres Drive, Peterborough, PE2 8JS
David also deals with the main distribution of our newsletter, BAE.
Webmaster - Harry Morten
Telephone: 0034 634383419 (m)
Email: webmaster@real-ale.org.uk
Calle Marqués de Salamanca, 1, Apto 4C, 29620 Torremolinos (Malaga), Spain
Young Members' Representative - Ryan Murray
Dec 2018
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
25262728290102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31010203040506


Who's Online
Currently 155 guests are online
Copyright © 2001 to 2018 by CAMRA Ltd. All rights reserved.
The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd.
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.