CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE Peterborough & District Branch
BRANCH CONTACTS
Chairman - David M Murray
Telephone: 01733 560453 (h), 07754 470032 (m)
Email: chairman@real-ale.org.uk
15 Charnwood Close, London Road, Peterborough, , PE2 9BZ
David also deals with the main distribution of our newsletter, BAE.
Secretary & Branch Contact - Dickie Bird
Telephone: 07731993896 (m)
Email: info@peterborough-camra.org.uk
74 Ellwood Avenue, Peterborough, PE2 8LY
Treasurer - Paul Beecham
Telephone: 01733 311981 (h), 0771 000 8693 (m)
Email: treasurer@real-ale.org.uk
205 High Street, Old Fletton, Peterborough, , PE2 8DY
Chair of Beer Festival Committee - Mike Lane
Telephone: 01733 574331 (h), 07850 334203 (m)
Email: festival-organiser@real-ale.org.uk
44 Chatsfield, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 5DL
Cider Representative - Bernidette Gilbert
Telephone: 01733 732706 (h)
Email: cider@real-ale.org.uk
Editor - Beer Around 'Ere - Jane Brown
Telephone: 07754099732 (m)
Email: bae-editor@real-ale.org.uk
8 Helmsdale Gardens, Peterborough, PE4 6NS, ,
 
Heritage Pubs Contact - Mick Slaughter
Telephone: 01733 390598 (h)
Email: info.pubheritage@camra.org.uk
45 Elstone, Orton Waterville, Peterborough, , PE2 5JZ
LocAle Coordinator - Mark Wroe
Telephone: 07595549388 (m)
Email: locale@real-ale.org.uk
Membership Secretery - Bob Melville
Telephone: 01733561263 (h), 07941246693 (m)
Email: membership@real-ale.org.uk
7 Grange Avenue, Dogsthorpe, Peterborough, Cambs, PE1 4HH
NBSS co-ordinator - Daryl Ling
Telephone: 01733 235881 (h), 07949 741548 (m)
Email: nbss@real-ale.org.uk
19 Lidgate Close, Orton Longueville, Peterborough, , PE2 7ZA
Daryl also looks after BAE Postal distribution.
Newsletter Advertising - Neil Richards
Telephone: 01536 358670 (w), 07710281381 (m)
Email: n.richards@btinternet.com
Matelot Marketing, 29 Ostlers Way, Kettering. NN15 6GJ
See website www.matelotmarketing.co.uk
 
Press and Public Affairs - Mike Blakesley
Telephone: 01733 390828 (h), 07747 617527 (m)
Email: press-officer@real-ale.org.uk
Pub History Society Contact - Steve Williams
Telephone: 07756 066503 (m)
Email: steve@pubhistorysociety.co.uk
Pubs Officer - John Temple
Telephone: 07905 051312 (m)
Email: pubs-officer@real-ale.org.uk
John reports on all the pubs and clubs in the branch area
 
Social Secretary - John Hunt
Telephone: 01406 330453 (h), 07923489917 (m)
Email: social-sec@real-ale.org.uk
Wheatfields, Shepeau Stow, Whaplode Drove, Spalding, Lincs, PE12 0TX
Vice Chairman - Matt Mace
Telephone: 07809629241 (m)
Email: vice-chair@real-ale.org.uk
63 All Saints Road, Peterborough, PE1 2QT, ,
Webmaster - Harry Morten
Telephone: 0034 634383419 (m)
Email: webmaster@real-ale.org.uk
Calle Marqués de Salamanca, 1, Apto 4C, 29620 Torremolinos (Malaga), Spain, ,
Young Members' Contact - Kara Williams
Apr 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
26272829300102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930


Register as a user
Who's Online
Currently 27 guests are online
Copyright © 2001 to 2017 by CAMRA Ltd. All rights reserved.
The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd.
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.